GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 21-17

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 10, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. 21-17(1) were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus L. Freeman, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8E 8E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Kendall Simmons 8E04@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr
- 7. Connor Rattey (DOEE)

- 8. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 9. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 11. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning